Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Hudson, FL 34667

Meet Kylee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a college student at the University of Tampa, studying marketing and sustainability. Looking for a job has been difficult, so I decided to try doing something I already love, which is caring for animals and children. I have been watching my brother, cousins, and family friend's children for years and have had animals my whole life. I love having fun and coming up with creative experiences that make children smile, but I also know how to discipline them when necessary. I know how to cook and also have a car so providing meals would never be an issue. Additionally, I would always be willing to go out to the park, beach, mini golf, or anything with kids as long as you were comfortable with it. I just want to make them happy and not worry while you're gone!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kylee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kylee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now