Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32205

Meet Angela

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Angela and Im a babysitter with over a decade of experience! I started my career as a dance teacher for toddlers and quickly realized how much I loved working with kids. I am currently in college working towards my degree in elementary education. I has tons of experience working with children from newborns to teenagers. As a babysitter I provide more than just a person to watch over your child. I am skill at cooking, clean, organizing, and tutoring. I am profient in all school studies making me well equipped during homework time. My energy is always patient and positive as I strive to create a fun, safe environment for the children. If you have any questions, feel free to message me at anytime!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Angela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Share Angela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now