Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Meet Victoria

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

In May of 2016, I graduated college with a Bachelor's Degree in Public Relations from Auburn University, located in Auburn, Alabama. I moved to Jacksonville, Florida about a month ago for a life change and to help my sister after she had surgery on her leg. Currently I am looking for some additional work opportunities. Most of my babysitting experience is from high school when I was a weekly babysitter for children at a local church. Typically I would watch kids ranging from 2-3 years old to about 8 years old. In addition to working for the church's nursery I have experience babysitting for additional families. While in college and after I graduated I held various customer service jobs where I learned diverse skills including responsibility, time management and dependability.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Victoria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Public Relations

Graduated Auburn University Main Campus 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Victoria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now