JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32256

Meet Payton

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! my name is Payton and I am originally from West Palm Beach. I am in Jacksonville for UNF and plan on being a lawyer after school. However, as of right now I am enjoying working as much as possible with kids. I was Vice President of my Future Educators of America club in high school and did a lot of hands-on stuff with kids there but right now I work at an aftercare for elementary aged kids (during the school year) and this summer I am part-time in school (online) and part-time working at summer camp. I love working with kids and I always refer to them as 'My kids' because they are very important to me. I'm positive I would love hanging out with your kids too!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Payton doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Payton's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now