Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32207

Meet Shatral

  • Comfortable with pets

Born and raised in Louisiana, until Hurricane Katrina forcefully relocated me to the sunshine state. I always was the one left responsible for my younger siblings and cousins. I thoroughly enjoyed being the caregiver in the absence of my parents or other family members. Once they got older, I gravitated towards babysitting for friends and coworkers. I love reading and writing so made up fairy tales and action adventures are my forte. From hide and seek to freeze tag to snack time and nap time, I consider myself a big kid. I’m the first choice out of all of my friends and acquaintances when it comes to having a night out without the kiddos.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Shatral doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training

Share Shatral's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now