Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32246

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey, I’m Sarah. Most of my experience with kids comes from teaching at summer camps, coaching, occasional babysitting and nanny work throughout high school, volunteering in the church nursery, and service projects. I have a few years of gym experience, so I understand the importance of a healthy lifestyle. In college, I started as a nutrition major and have since switched over to psychology. I love being in the kitchen, cooking or baking, and I have a fondness for physical activity of any kind as well as art or reading. I appreciate cleanliness and sometimes I will reclean out of boredom. Childhood is an important part of life, habits, skills, and behaviors are learned early on and if I can help mold these in any type of positive way, I would love to be a part of that.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now