Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32205

Meet Madison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I’m Madison! I recently graduated from Florida State University with my B.S. in Psychology and have since relocated to Jacksonville, FL. I am now obtaining a second degree from the University of Florida (Jacksonville campus) in Nursing. In the next year or so, I hope to become a Labor and Delivery Nurse as my passion has always been to work with and care for children. I am BLS (basic life support) certified, a certified phlebotomist, and have 7+ years of experience working with children. Additionally, I have experience working in a hospital setting as I have been a Nursing Assistant for the past year. I enjoy anything outdoors, arts and crafts, science activities, cooking, reading, and watching movies. I am a driven, hardworking, friendly, and outgoing individual and hope to have the opportunity to meet you and your children! Please let me know if I can be of any Read more assistance to you and your family. - Madison P.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Madison doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Madison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now