Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32205

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Emily, a soon to be junior at CU Boulder studying Geology and Environmental Science. Before arriving at CU, I attended a small boarding school in the northeast, where I held numerous leadership positions, including teaching a class to the new, young students at school. Outside of my daily commitments, I often could be found looking after my teachers' children while they had meetings and sports to coach. Last summer, I spent three months caring for my family's premature puppies, nursing them to health. While they were dogs and not humans, my love for little youngsters only grew during this period. I was in charge of the night shifts, having to hand feed, take temperatures, and dose medicine every two hours from 10 pm to 8 am. I love all types of art, being active outdoors, and reading! I would cherish watching after your children, making sure they are Read more healthy, safe, and that a smile is always on their face!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now