Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32234

Meet Kayla

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Kayla Stokes. I am 22 years old and I just recently graduated from the University of West Florida with an Exercise Science degree. I am fun, energetic, outspoken, responsible, and very reliable. I have babysitting experience and experience with tutoring for Elementary school students. I also have experience as a substitute teacher for Elementary, middle, and high schools. I am now living in Jacksonville with my family and looking for work before I apply to Physical Therapy school the Fall 2021 term. Thank you for taking the time to read this.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kayla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kayla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now