Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Jacksonville, FL 32209

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Andrea BraZil I am 20 years old and I reside here in Jacksonville Florida I currently live on the north side of Jacksonville and I work as a pharmacy technician at CVS .. I still do have a regular job that I have to work around so just let me know what times you may need me and Ill check my availability.. and im looking for a little extra money while in nursing school I am very loving and caring and work well with children I’ve worked three years at a Daycare here in Jacksonville FL called “Chatmans Daycare” off of Leonid rd Jacksonville FL

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$21/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)



Additional services

  • Homework

Share Andrea's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now