Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Babysitter in Jupiter, FL 33458

Meet Jillian

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hello! My name is Jillian, I'm 35 years old and live in Abocoa. I am a preschool teacher at a temple in Palm Beach Gardens, the school is not having summer camp because of construction on the temple. I'm available for full time babysitting, carpooling, etc. from the beginning of June till the end of July when school starts again. After that I would be willing to discuss part time babysitting! I have worked in and out of the classroom setting with children ages 4 mo. to 11 years old for the past 15 years. My experience includes; camp counselor swim instructor, assistant teacher, and babysitter. I am a fun, creative, crafty, outgoing person who loves to laugh, dance, get dirty, sing, and play! I hope I’m be the right fit for your family, and look forward to meeting your kiddos! **I have a current background check from the school Read more I work at and can provide it if necessary.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jillian doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Jillian's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now