Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Jupiter, FL 33458

Meet Olivia

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Olivia and I have grown up in Jupiter, Florida! As one out of six siblings, my day-to-day is fun, loud and everything great in between at home. I love taking my brothers and sisters to the beach, the pool and especially to get ice cream!! Growing up in a big family has shaped my mindset on children and how to love them all well. Recently graduating from the University of Florida with a Bachelor’s degree in Public Relations, I quickly realized within my first couple of semesters that working with children would become my center piece for my career. Interning at foster care agencies, working as a Teacher’s Assistant and babysitting through Bambino as an Elite sitter all molded me as an experienced, focused care taker for children. Not only have I attained experience with children through college, but I have also been a camp counselor Read more for children ages 5-17 for the past two summers and nannied for infants. I would love to connect with you and your family to begin babysitting for you as well, please don’t hesitate to reach out with any questions or concerns! I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file



  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Olivia doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional


Public Relations

University of Florida 2019


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Olivia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now