Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kissimmee, FL 34747

Meet Asma

  • Speaks English

My name is Aasma, I absolutely love caring for children. I started working for daycare when my son stared daycare and i love working with kids seances then I continued working with Naima Daycare center in New York, and then became a private nanny and i have 10 years of experiences working with wonderful family. My education is Associated and did Medical Assistant. I work as a Medical Assistant until i had kids and the reason i left my job because i want to enjoy each moment with my lovely little one. I have 2 kids going full time school now. I want to work from home and give all my free time playing with kids art and craft, reading to them and creating and playing with them and give quality time. i look forward to meet you and your little ones. and will make that experiences wonderful. Thank you Read more Asma

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 01/12/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Asma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Medical assistant

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Asma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now