Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Kissimmee, FL 34743

Meet Ana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi. Im a mom of 5 kids and 39 years old single mom ... All are grown up kids and I always love to teach , so I became a preschool teacher and for the past 4 years Im being exploring and enjoying life through the eyes of infants and toddler's ... I'm in college to finish my education of K-3 in Education and because of the Covid19 I'm recently not working plus I move from Brevard County to Osceola county to get better opportunities and finish educatio. I'm very kind an caring person, love dogs and I will love and take care of your child or child's and be part of tpur family. I have experience with different educational programs for infants and toddlers to pre-k and im willing to help you with anything you need to make you feel comfortable and have a great and positive relationship in Read more your own house. Im open for interview, background check and drug test. Im also have CPR + first Aid cert.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now