Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Lake Mary, FL 32746

Meet Valeria

  • Comfortable with pets

I am 18 years old. I love taking honors and ap classes! And I am super responsible! I love kids! I enjoy being around children and watching them learn new things. I prefer to watch younger children. They are super cute!!! I was always babysitting my cousins, my friend’s children, and my little neighbors! Kids are the most amazing persons in our life. I was babysitting two twins girls. Emmy and Eveline. They were 4 years old. I was having fun with them. We were cooking together. Playing, drawing, eating, and learning math and English together. I speak English, Romanian, and Russian, studying Spanish right now. I hope to babysit your kids :))

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Valeria doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Valeria's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now