Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Lake Wales, FL 33853

Meet Genesis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello- My name is Genesis and I'm currently attending Polk State College and pursuing a degree in Pre Elementary Education. I've been working with kids since I was 15 and love it. I started by watching my younger cousins and family friends and then began volunteering at a daycare during high school. Over the last 2 years I’ve been working at Legoland Florida and have babysat for my family and friends kids of all ages from Infants to toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside for a walk or to the park, but if not, I whip out my cooking and baking skills :) In my free time, I love watching movies, going outside to relax and cooking and baking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Genesis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Genesis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now