Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 28
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hey! My name is Jessica and I would love to be your babysitter! I have been babysitting since I turned 14. I worked with children from the ages 3-13 years old. In between, I've been babysitting for family friends. I do not smoke, drink, and I am drug free. I have my own transportation and license. About me: I'm a very happy person by nature. I don't like yelling, I find that a calm conversation solves most problem. I love getting down and dirty, art and crafts are my favorite activity to do so expect me to come up with great ones! I'm great with inventing new games to play so there's never a dull moment. I feel I'm very understanding when it comes to homework. I'm very happy to slow down and explain each part until the child understands. I am also comfortable around ALL pets, lizards, spiders, rats, Read more hamsters, cats and dogs of all sizes, I can even help with taking care of them. Thanks for taking time to look at my profile! If you have any questions, feel free to message me! Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now