Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33463

Meet Elecia

  • Early Childhood Special Education Certification
  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Elecia I’m interested in being a babysitter on weekends and weekdays, I’ve worked at a daycare for a few years and what can I say, I love kids! I’ve worked with infants , toddlers,preschoolers and elementary students. A little about me .. I’m very fun, nice, loving and caring. I used to watch my nephew before I got into childcare ..He was diagnosed with autism and so the task were a little bit different but he was very active which kept me on my toes that’s for sure haha, but nonetheless It taught me how to be patient which is key in childcare. I will make sure your kids/child is well kept and safe! parents shouldn’t have to worry about anything when kept in someone else’s care I’m a very trust worthy individual and also very attentive. I also have my CPR And First Aid(:

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/22/23

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Sierra M.


Great babysitter! So glad we found her. She was great with our girls. They love her. Very sweet personality and comfortable to be around. Will definitely book her for many date nights to come. 😊


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Additional services

  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers

Share Elecia's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now