Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33467

Meet Lilly

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Responsible babysitter with experience caring for children during weekends, evening, and breaks. Devoted to helping children think creatively, ensuring fun and safe environment. I am 23 years old and I love to work with children! I recently left my full time job to become a nail technician and to pursue my dream. Looking for another part time job to work with another lovely family. Currently working Tuesday-Thursday with a lovely family. I would love to work and care for your children! Any questions please don’t hesitate to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 03/26/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/18

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Kait L.


I am so happy we found Lilly. My 4 year old son absolutely adores her. She is reliable, trustworthy, and friendly.

Liz D.


Lilly arrived on time and asked excellent questions and showed great care and concern for my son's well being. She did a great job giving him snacks and keeping him happy though it was past his bedtime when I got home. I would recommend Lilly and will definitely use her again.

Melissa V.


I had used Lilly to babysit my two small children, what I can say from the look on their faces when I got home is that she was great with them. Lilly is a kind and softhearted babysitter and is in the right position to look after children of all ages. Thank you Lilly

Brittany D.


Lilly is awesome and super sweet. She is always willing to be here on short notice and help with our little girl. Very nice and intelligent girl. She plays with our daughter and complies to everything we ask. Extremely trustworthy. She deserves 10 stars. :)


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$25-$35/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Spanish

Share Lilly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now