Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33463

Meet Alondra

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Alondra Guzman ,I am 29 years old. I Speak Spanish and English fluently. I have four amazing kiddos 12, 7, 6 and a 5month old. I have been babysitting/ nanny for over 5 years to bring extra income for my family. I really enjoy helping and teaching children of all ages. I enjoy doing all home tasks cooking, cleaning, making fun snacks with the kiddos. My goal is to always treat each and every kid like their my own, to take the individual time that each kid needs to understand and care to them. I was employed as a preschool teacher for a year and worked with kids of all ages as young as 3months old. I also have five years of experienced with special needs children. I'm CPR certified! I'm available when ever is needed, I just ask for a heads up. I am only available Read more for child care at my kid friendly home . I am more than happy to go to your location if your okay with me bringing my 4 month old with me . Hope to hear back from you !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Expired on 07/19/2022

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Expired on 07/19/2022

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Expired on 07/19/2022

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/23/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Sara T.


Rebecca Q.


Rebecca Q.


Alondra is AMAZING! But i don't want to tell any of you other moms until my son is 18 years old, Lol!!!


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Alondra's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now