Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Lake Worth, FL 33460

Meet Cheyenne

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a recent graduate from the University of Florida (Go Gators!). I am 23, and currently a 1st year law student. I have previous experience with babysitting as I have babysat for families for extended periods of time, as well as some shorter periods when needed by the family from time to time. I love kids and have experience looking after and taking care of children from ages 3-12. My current schedule is very flexible so I am open to any times and days needed. Please feel free to contact me for any information. I am happy to answer any questions and look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Cheyenne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Cheyenne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now