Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Land O Lakes, FL 34638

Meet Diana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Diana, I am 36 years old A little bit of my history: I was a time nanny for a 10 old Girl for 3 years, and 1 girl currently, and additionally I have experience in education from the pedagogical methods Reggio Emilia, Montessori and Waldorf. I am currently taking online psychology classes. Experience for 15 years in the design of pedagogical strategies through the Promotion of Reading in children, young people. I speak English and Spanish, I'm a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I’d be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you and I wish you the best of luck with your search! Gracias! Our Bridge for Kids Charlotte N.C Tutor Assistant 2019-2020 • Assistance To Tutor • Childcare • Homework Help Borealis Language Academy Charlotte N.C Manger at Eastway Location Read more 2015-2019 • Administracion • Assistance to Teacher’s and Student’s • Customer Service Baby-Sister Charlotte N.C • Care 2017-2018 • Homework help • Activities inside at home Public Library Julio Pérez Ferrero Colombia S.A Reading and Tutor Red Division of Libraries Promoter 2007-2013 • Reading Strategy Desing • People Train in Child Rights. • Project Management and Desing for Social Inclusion.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/14/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Eric D.

8/17/2020

She is great with our baby boy. Very patient and she helps in keeping everything of his organized. Never late super responsible and very nice. I definitely would recommend her.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Autism Spectrum Disorder/Pervasive Developmental Disorder/Asperger Syndrome
    • Dyslexia
    • Dressing Assistance
    • Recreational Music or Art Therapy

Education

children's literature

Charlotte Technical Center 2012

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Elementary science
    • Social studies

Share Diana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now