Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Largo, FL 33773

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Ashley! I am currently a freshman in college with a love for kids and for music! I currently go to SPC and pursuing an AA degree in Music Education! I also help out with my old high schools band teaching percussion. I've always had a passion for teaching and for taking care of those around me. I hope to provide you and your children with nothing but love and fun!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.


Music Education

Currently attending St. Petersburg College

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Ashley's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now