Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lee, FL 32059

Meet Ashely

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Ashley I'm 23 years old. I currently have a 2 year old son. I have experience with teaching young children. I currently work with elderly at Christian advent center nursing home and it is very difficult when I lose my older patience. I would like to go back working with children. I worked at a daycare for 4 years. I don't mind helping them do their chores, homework and studying for test. I am willing to travel 50 miles. I live in Statenville GA. I have my own vehicle. Overall I love teaching and working with kids and have little adventures such as going to the park and other fun things if allowed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashely doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashely's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now