Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Leesburg, FL 34748

Meet Nachee

  • Comfortable with pets

Hey I'm Na-chee but they call me shay I'm 18 n I'm looking for a lil job over the summer n continued I'm a senior n I'm trynna help my mom with her rent n etc n also senior is expensive so I want to take the load off her. I'm great with kids I help my mom raised my lil sister from since she was in the womb so Ik wat I'm doing with newborn babies. You can just drop ur kids by my house n pick them up I'm very loving n fun I can take them to the pool n I can cook n I will have fun. I don't have my own car yet but I'll take uber or my mom drops me

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Nachee doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Nachee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now