Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Lehigh Acres, FL 33971

Meet Artisha

  • Comfortable with pets

I’ve always loved kids & absolutely love being a big help to the parent(s). I enjoy being a mother myself of a toddler & I understand when parenthood can be critical for us. I ensure any parent that a child’s safety is my first concern, it’s imperative. I’m not a smoker/drinker. I like seeing kids be active, be happy, and interacting. If I could do what I love for free, I would! The best thing I can offer is compromising & understanding, especially during hard times. I’m only here to lighten the load for both the kids & parents. Parents mental space are important as well! I’m available for anything you’d need a babysitter for: date nights, work days, or just wanting some time to regroup. If I can give little assistance to any parent during a pandemic, I will. I’m only here to HELP parents, nothing less.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Artisha doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Artisha's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now