Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Lithia, FL 33547

Meet Mia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi families! My name is Mia and I am 18 years old. I just graduated high school and will be heading off to college in January. I have lots of younger cousins that I have looked after before, and I occasionally babysat for my teachers' children at the boarding school I just graduated from. I have my own car so I am willing to take children places. I can keep children engaged and entertained with different games, crafts, and any other activities they'd like to do. I am also approved and background checked on Rover and I am totally fine around pets. I can also do light cooking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now