Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Longwood, FL 32750

Meet Amanda

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Amanda. I am 23 years old and currently enrolled in college classes online. I have been a babysitter/nanny for a little over 6 years now. I have experience with children between the ages of 4-12. During this time some of the duties that I've helped with are: picking up/dropping children off at school/activities, helping with homework, tutoring, meal prep, getting kids ready for bed, and staying overnight with them. I have my own vehicle if needed. I tutored in highschool all 4 years and have always had good grades so homework help and tutoring are never an issue. Along with cooking meals, I can also assist with any grocery shopping/errands. I'm a big kid at heart and love working with them. I am very active and like to plan a lot of fun crafts/learning experiments. I am very dependable and always ready to help when needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amanda doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Amanda's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now