Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Meet Monica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there my name is Monica , I was born and raised in Florida. I am bilingual as my parents are from Colombia & Costa Rica . I enjoy the many outdoor activities living here provides including fishing,visiting natural preserves ,bike riding and taking my puppy on lots of walks .I consider myself very outdoorsy, and think it's important to take advantage of this beautiful area & learn from nature & all that it has to offer .As a childcare provider, I enjoy sharing my love of the outdoors and creativity/art with kids. I have over 12 years of experience including babysitting ,nannying & I currently work for the School District. I think it's important to provide children with a fun, ,safe fulfilling and enriched environment. I look forward to meeting you and your kids!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Monica doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework

Share Monica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now