Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Madison, FL 32340

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m Sarah! I love kids, and animals! My previous job I was a life guard and then I worked at a daycare for a little bit over a year. I graduated as an honor roll student with my CNA certification. I played tennis and cheer. I love the outdoors, and doing fun activities! I do plan on furthering my education in the fall and NFC, so my hours will need to be a little flexible. Working at a daycare taught me a lot about handling the many different types of personalities kids acquire. I have worked with many age groups! I worked with infants, 1 year olds, and 2-4 year olds.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now