Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Maitland, FL 32751

Meet Destiny

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

During summers in high school I would babysit two children, from 8 A.M.-4 P.M. Ages 4 and 6. I would provide, breakfast, lunch and a snack for them before pick up. I would also, have a daily activity for the kids to do, to keep them busy. Such as arts and crafts, outdoor activities,or different games in the house. I would make a schedule for each day so I was organized and had everything planned to keep them going! I'd babysit them every summer. I also volunteered at the Boys and Girls Club and would watch children from all ages. I would also watch the infants at church during service. I love working with children! I want to do something I love and enjoy! I will make sure your kids get everything needed with my help and care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and late nights

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/15/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Hailey S.

8/19/2021

Destiny was fabulous with our 2 year old wild man! She made the whole experience wonderful for all of us. 100/10 will use her again & highly recommend!

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Destiny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now