Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Marathon, FL 33050

Meet Coral

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m a 22 year old college student at USF in Tampa, Florida. I’m currently seeking for some type of job to help my mom out. Before leaving for college, I worked at a daycare and did my 40 hours, mandated DCF courses. I worked with children of all age groups, starting with infants, then toddlers and finally the after schoolers. I switched back and forth between the infants and toddlers until it was time form me to go outside with the older kids. I love working with children and if needed I can also help them with their homework. I can be fun, energetic but I also know when to set my foot down.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Coral doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Coral's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now