Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

Meet Kaley

  • Certified Nursing Assistant
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a nanny while I attending FSCJ for a year, but then I got my CNA and I now work night at memorial PRN for a med/surg oncology unit and attending nursing school. I have a BLS as well and I am use to working over night! I think I would be perfect fit.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/9/19

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

0

0

0

0

1

Amanda K.

7/1/2019

We hired Kaley as a babysitter for our date night after we spoke on the phone and confirmed again via text later that same day. She seemed great and we were excited about the possibility of using her as a regular date night sitter. Unfortunately, we later found how completely unreliable Kaley is. Saturday morning, the day she was supposed sit for us, I sent a message to confirm the time she would be arriving. I never heard back from Kaley and she never showed up. We were so disappointed at her total lack of integrity to not notify us at all that she would be unable to keep her commitment. We had to cancel our plans last minute to attend a pre-planned event. Due to Kaley's poor character, we were out $100 in tickets. Be warned if you decide to hire her.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs expand

    • Physical Disabilities
    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Autism
    • Juvenile Diabetes
    • Premature Newborn
    • Administering Medication
    • Bathing
    • Bed Baths
    • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
    • Blood Glucose Testing
    • Feeding Assistance
    • Feeding Tube
    • Grooming and Hygiene
    • Lifting and Transferring
    • Repositioning

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Concorde Career Institute - Jacksonville

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed

Share Kaley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now