Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in Miami Beach, FL 33139

Meet Marija

  • Speaks English
  • Has a car

Hello, I am Maria 25 years old. I am from Macedonia but now I am leaving in West Yarmouth , Massachussets. First at all I have very good knowledge of English. I have an excellent experience in child-care. I've been babysitter in my country, In 2015 I was 3 months babysitter in France, and 2016 I was in Italy. I am very friendly, kind, patient, hard-working. I hope you choose to contact me , so I can tell you much more about me , and we can talk about the things that you are interested in , about me , being your babysitter. This is a very noble thing , that's why I take it very seriously first of all ! And this is also good for me, as a young person to make a great experience that will help me to understand life , much better and more responsible Read more !

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/16/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Marija doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$20-$30/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

St. Kliment Ohridski

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • English

Share Marija's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now