Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Babysitter in Miami Beach, FL 33141

Meet Marcella

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been working with kids for 10 years, and I have 4 years of experience babysitting from babies to grown up children. I really love to take care of kids and enjoy playing with them. I have a Psychology Bachelors Degree from Brazil and I have already worked in hospitals and schools. English, Portuguese and Spanish fluent speaker. If you would like to have more information about me, please, contact me. It will be a pleasure to meet and help you and your family. I can also provide the contact of my clients for references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Marcella doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marcella's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now