Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33178

Meet Bec

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Becky, I am an office extraordinaire by day and Netflix and chill- yoga amateur by night. I came across baby sitting while on my sabbatical year in Australia and found it to be a perfect fit for my personality and abilities. I generally prefer to baby-sit kids between ages of 3-10, since I found they are more receptive to games and activities that I organize. I had experience as a teacher for kids between this age group. I love to cook on my spare time so I am also used to putting together quick meals for the kids I watch over.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Bec doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Bec's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now