Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33158

Meet Marissa

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am a very positive and dedicated person and have become involved in babysitting after volunteering at a preschool and kids camp! I love getting kids engaged and playing games or doing crafts together. I always make sure to help the kids get ready for bed at the appropriate time and then continue to clean up the house. I never leave the house without making sure all the dishes are done/away! I have watched multiple kids together in the past and I have become an expert at helping them to compromise in order to make sure our time together is enjoyable! I also love pets and would be happy to work in a home with them!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Marissa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marissa's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now