Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33196

Meet Taimary

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello!! My name is Taimary I’m soon to be 21 years young and I love to work with kids and animals. I myself have about 16 siblings in total so that’s where I started to learn about taking care of kids. In Highschool I took varies classes of Childhood Development. At my Highschool we also had a daycare and we actually had to teach the kids how to develop their cognitive skills based on my lessons. I loved it it was a wonderful experience to work hands on with the children and see them progress. I grew a relationship with them and it was hard for me to leave them when I graduated. To conclude I’m currently taking some online classes so I could have more time to work. I’m available anytime you need me. I look forward to hearing from you!! God bless

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Taimary doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Taimary's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now