Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33125

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets

Coming from a big family, I have grown accustom to taking care of my younger cousins from ages 1 to 13. During my senior year of high school, I was a nanny for a french family with 3 children from ages 5-8 and solely communicated in French. I picked them up from school every day, helped them with their homework, cooked meals, and put them to bed most nights. I am a Music Education major at Florida State and have had experience teaching children Music Theory for two years at the University of Miami's Frost Preparatory Program. I would consider myself responsible, reliable, fun and creative! I love arts and crafts, cooking, spending time outdoors and being active. I will be home in Miami for the rest of the summer starting June 22nd. I’ll be taking morning classes at Miami Dade Monday/Wednesday/Friday so working afternoons would be preferable. Transportation wise, Read more I have my own car so picking up your children after school could be a possibility as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now