Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33156

Meet Daniela

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Daniela and I am a recent college graduate. I am currently living back home in Miami and am in the process of preparing to obtain my Masters. In the mean time, I am looking for a babysitting job. My experience includes spending 3 months caring for children at a summer camp job and babysitting the children of family friends. I've worked with kids from 3 years old to 12 years old. I've also had some experience with tutoring in math. I have my own car and would be able to get to and from locations with ease.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Daniela doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Daniela's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now