Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33176

Meet Genesis

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I’m a young adult who loves spending quality time next to amazing people! If I have the opportunity to spend time with your kids I will not only do my best to give your little ones the best care, I will have lots of fun doing it! Family time for me is the most sacred and important gift you are given, because of that I will appreciate very much that you open your family doors to me. Kids live in a beautiful world of themselves which I think we should all learn from to become better persons. That is why I love being around them and give back to them, being kind of an older sister they can always count on. I speak English as a second language and Spanish as a mother tongue, so if you're looking for your kids to learn or practice some Spanish with me Read more I am the perfect candidate! I am a super creative person who is able to use that as a teaching and as a problem solving skill. I was born and raised in Venezuela and I’ve traveled and lived by myself in different countries since I was 21 years old, which made me learn responsibility, different cultures, fun food recipes and also helped me learn to adapt and learn from everybody I know. I consider myself a very happy and healthy person who exercises regularly and eats a balanced diet. I love cooking healthy and delicious meals and desserts! Also I have owned different pets since I was a kid myself (dogs, bunnies, hamsters, birds, fish and turtles) so I will love your pet too!!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Genesis doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Genesis's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now