Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33172

Meet Ivonne

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! My name is Ivonne Mora. i am currently a high school student "Senior" with a GPA of a 3.5. I am fluent in english as well as spanish! i am currently looking for a summer job. i have my own transportantion and i have a home where you can do drop offs if you would like. (: i am good with kids! i have about 4 siblings of my own and i myself have taken care of all of them! hehe!!! i can plan out many fun activities and just be a fun sitter! although i am not CPR certified yet i am trained on child/adult CPR! im currently in a biomedical course so im a bit good with "medical terms" if thats any good! I know some parent wouldnt hire teens to take care of the kids.. but i want you to know that YOU can trust me Read more to be a helping hand! lots of love - Ivonne!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ivonne doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ivonne's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now