Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33189

Meet Emilia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi all! My name is Emilia, I am 23 years old, and I have been babysitting for the past 2 years. I am currently earning my bachelors degree in Early Childhood Education at Miami Dade College, and I absolutely love interacting with children. I have an abundant amount of energy and enjoy watching children grow and develop whether it is through helping with homework or by simply playing with them. I have one dog, so I won't have a problem babysitting if you also have fur children, unfortunately I am allergic to one type- cats. Sorry! Hope everyone is doing well and staying safe during this difficult time of viruses and riots!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emilia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emilia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now