Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 19
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33168

Meet Garishae

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Garishae. I am a 19 year old International Business major at Johnson and Wales University. I have am an aunt of 10 children the oldest being 11 years old and i've had the best experience of being in their lives. Although I've never been an official babysitter, I've mostly enjoyed babysitting my 3 month old nephew and 1 year old niece as their mother went to work (navy mother). I've cooked, cleaned, played with them, had educational time with them, and had them sleep at an appropriate time so that their mother could get the rest she needs. While dealing with them, I've grew with having the patience needed with them, communication and relationship building and a lot of multitasking.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Garishae doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Garishae's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now