Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33145

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I am Julianna a recent high school graduate who will hopefully be attending college in California in the fall! I have worked as a paid camp counselor for 2 summers and volunteered for community service hours for years before that but unfortunately due to COVID-19, the camp I worked at will be happening virtually this summer. Working at camp I have found to really enjoy spending time with kids! I have also been CPR certified and 'Stop the bleed' Certified as a part of my job training.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now