Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33125
  • 4 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Abriely

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Abriely but it is a little difficult to pronounce so it is easier to just call me Abby. I have many experience with babies and toddlers. When I was in High School, I used to work at a Program with kids called Urban Promise and I was working there for 2 years until I graduated. Basically what I did was help out kids with their Homework, take the kids to the park, find activities like painting, musical chair, give them their snacks, I would dance with them and watch learning shows. I always made sure the all the kids had a great time, I always did my best so they can enjoy their time. Since then many that know me have asked me to watch their kids and babies. I'm signing up here and hoping to gain more experience that I have with babies and toddlers. Thank Read more you for taking your time into reading who I am.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 12/14/2020
  • My availability is valid through 3/7/21

Ratings & reviews

Abriely doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$16/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family

Share Abriely's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now