Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33132
  • 7 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Alma

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello My name is Alma and I have been working in child care for the past 9 years. I have worked with children ranging from the ages of infants-12yrs of age. While i was attending high school I had my own nanny business running out of my own neighborhood. My skills range from always being on high alert to making deliciously healthy meals. Im an art major and have been a musician since the age of 3. I enjoy incorporating my artistic skills into our time spent together. Im not only in search of an occupation, i'm in search of doing what i am best at and that is working with children. The children I have taken care of hold a very special place in my heart, always will. I have a list of references I can send over if interested!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alma doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alma's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now