Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Miami, FL 33181
  • 22 miles, will travel 15 mi

Meet Natalia

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! Welcome to my profile. I want to show you part of my experience. I’m an active, responsible , lovely and honest girl ,I’ve working with kids 2 years ago in Colombia and in the United States . I worked in Colombia 8 months in a foundation with children with disabilities to listen and my other experience was in New Jersey zone because I was studying there. I’ve worked with toddlers and teenagers, I’m so flexible with any age. I like to do a lot of activities ,play sports ,bake, read , swim and dance. I really enjoy to spent time with the kids and receive and give all their energy, love and happiness .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Natalia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now