Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mount Dora, FL 32757

Meet Kelli

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Kelli. As a previous Youth Program Director, Counselor, and Instructor for educational and summer programs, I'm excited to create a safe and fun environment for your children. I've been employed to manage, teach, and create programs by private camps, state parks,community centers, and accredited organizations such as the YMCA and Boys and Girls Club of America. Over the years I've held certifications in CPR/ AED for the professional rescuer, Wilderness First Aid, First Aid, Epinephrine Auto Injector, and Life-guarding. For the past few years, I've taken time off from Instructing and Program management to expand my knowledge in agriculture. My dream is to combine my education and agricultural experience to develop hands on gardening classes for children and schools. I'm excited to have the availability to spend time caring for your children by playing games, helping with homework, prepping meals, creating some arts and crafts projects, Read more playing outside, and helping out around the home. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to meeting your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 9/18/2018
  • My availability is valid through 9/22/18

Ratings & reviews

Kelli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$30/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Experiential Education

Graduated Brevard College 2008

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Kelli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now