Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Mount Dora, FL 32756

Meet Grecia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m Grecia but I prefer to go by Lola. I am currently a college student that also works at a restaurant. While on my summer break I would love to be able to look after your loves ones while you can get work done, errands done, or would like to have some more date nights! I have a 5 month old niece at home so I know how important it is to keep infants safe, healthy and happy. I love animals and would be more than happy to clean around the house as well. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Grecia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Grecia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now